Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /usr/www/timminslearn/public/includes/

TLC's Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors 2016 - 2017
Julie Belanger-Racette - Chairperson
Tom Baby - Vice-Chairperson
Frances Sahler - Treasurer
Kate Mayer - Secretary
Rihanat El-Alawa - Director
Lynne Castonguay - Director
Paul Boutin - Director

Alison Kozlow - Executive Director
Stephanie St-Pierre - Adult Literacy Instructor
Corinne Zimperi - Adult Literacy Instructor
Corrina Payne - Children's Services Manager
Diane Vankoughnett - Children's Services Program Assistant
Sophie Dumoulin - Children's Services Program Assistant
Amber-Justeen Jolivet Mailloux - Children's Services Program Assistant